Management Team

Susan Stubbs, President and CEO

Bruno Calouro, Vice President of Operations

James Frutkin, Vice President of Clinical Services

Abbas Hamdan, Vice President of Developmental and Brain Injury Services

Jay Sacchetti, Vice President of Vocational, Substance Abuse, Shelter/Housing, and Berkshire Services

Amy Swisher, Vice President of Community Relations


Achyut Basnet, Director of Operations, Belchertown/Pittsfield Developmental Disability Programs

Jeanne Bishop, Director of Mental Health Recovery Services

Cheryl Denniston, Director of Operations, Franklin/Hampshire County Developmental Disability Programs

Seth Dunn, Director of Quality Management

Nageeb Elgadi, Director of Operations, Traumatic Brain Injury Programs

Danielle Fiorentino, Assistant Clinical Director, Developmental and Brain Injury Services, Franklin/Hampshire area

Lindsey Fletcher-Lynch, Director of Franklin County Mental Health Recovery Services

Erin Forbush, Director of Operations, Pittsfield Developmental Disability Programs

Jennifer Geertsma, Director of Applied Research

Karen Franklin, Director of Outpatient Services

Alice Gmyrek, Director of HomeCare

Michael Hutton-Woodland, Director of REACH Early Intervention Program

Katie Miernecki, Director of Hampshire County Shelter and Housing Services

Lorrie Morin, Senior Director of Operations, Developmental and Brain Injury Services

Marci Morris, Senior Director of Operations and Systems Management, Developmental and Brain Injury Services

Dr. Ali Moshiri, Medical Director

Ken Narkiewicz, Director of Information Technology

Shawn Robinson, Director of Vocational Services - Franklin/Hampshire Counties

Medora Rogers, Director of Human Resources

James Saccento, Chief Information Officer

Genevieve Schreiber, Chief Financial Officer

Elaine Sibley, Director of Operations, Hampshire/Franklin Developmental Disability Programs

Maeve Shaughnessy, Director of Marketing

Carlton Soper, Director of Medication Services

Anne White, Director of Development